Faculty Information
Mrs. Carlson
lcarlson@ballardschool.org

Mrs. Dannemiller
kdannemiller@ballardschool.org

Mrs. Dannemiller's 5th grade website
http://teacherweb.com/CA/BallardElementary/MrsDannemiller

Mrs de Goede
gmdeGoede@ballardschool.org

Mrs. de Goede's 2nd grade website
http://www.teacherweb.com/CA/BallardElementary/GdeGoede

Mrs. Enderle
kenderle@ballardschool.org

Mrs. Floyd
gfloyd@sbceo.org

Mrs. Gamboa
jgamboa@ballardschool.org

Mrs. Gamboa's 3rd Grade Website
http://www.teacherweb.com/CA/BallardElementary/thirdgrade

Mr. Pelletier
apelletier@ballardschool.org

Mrs. Santoro
dsantoro@ballardschool.org

Mr. Savaso
psavaso@ballardschool.org

Mr. Savaso’s 6th grade website
http://teacherweb.com/CA/BallardElementary/PaulSavaso

Mrs. Vengel
cvengel@ballardschool.org

Mr. Savaso’s Gradebook
http://www.teacherease.com/common/Login.aspx?toolbarlink=true

Mrs. Young
ayoung@ballardschool.org

Mrs. Young’s 4th grade website
http://teacherweb.com/CA/BallardElementary/Young

myCalSTRS - Manage Your Account